Community Youth

Home / MINISTRIES / Community Youth

Welcome to Community Youth!

Partnering with parents to help students become Gospel-centered   disciples of Jesus who make disciples

 

 

We meet on Wednesday nights at church from 6:30 to 8:00 P.M.  Join us for games, snacks, and small group times where we dig into God’s Word with our friends and leaders, and seek to apply the Bible to our everyday lives!

Throughout the year, join us for fun events like Snowblast, service opportunities, and life-changing summer mission and adventure trips.  

If this sounds like something you’d be interested in, or if you want to find out more, please contact Mark at or join us this week. We would love to get to know you!

 
 
 

-Wed., January 6: NO COMMUNITY YOUTH – CHRISTMAS BREAK!
-Fri., January 8 – Sun., January 10: SNOWBLAST!!! Meet at 4:00 pm on Friday!
-Wed., January 13: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., January 20: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., January 27: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., February 3: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR – Mexican Fiesta Night!
-Wed., February 10: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., February 17: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., February 24: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., March 3: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR – TBD Special Event Night!
-Wed., March 10: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., March 17: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., March 24: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., March 31: NO COMMUNITY YOUTH – EASTER BREAK
-Wed., April 7: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR – TBD Special Event Night!
-Wed., April 14: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., April 21: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., April 28: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., May 5: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., May 12: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR
-Wed., May 19: Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR – End of Year Party!!

Need more information or want to help?

Questions? Contact Community Youth Director, Mark Robinson,  or call the church at 922-1477