Student Ministry

Home / MINISTRIES / Student Ministry

Welcome to Community Youth!

 

  • Sunday, November 3 Fall Party at Oehmckes’ Farm, 6:00-8:30
  • Sunday, November 10 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Ephesians 3:1-13
  • Sunday, November 17 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Ephesians 3:14-21
  • Sunday, November 24 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Q&A Night
  • Sunday, December 1 OFF – Thanksgiving break
  • Sunday, December 8 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Christmas Series, Part 1
  • Sunday, December 15 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Christmas Series, Part 2
  • Sunday, December 22 OFF – Christmas Break
  • Sunday, December 29 OFF – Christmas Break (Schedule may be subject to change)

 

  • Sunday, November 3 Fall Party at Oehmckes’ Farm, 6:00-8:30 pm
  • Wednesday, November 6 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Ephesians 2:11-22
  • Wednesday, November 13 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Ephesians 3:1-13
  • Wednesday, November 20 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Q&A Night
  • Wednesday, November 27 OFF – Happy Thanksgiving!
  • Wednesday, December 4 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Ephesians 3:14-21
  • Wednesday, December 11 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Christmas Series, Part 1
  • Wednesday, December 18 Community Youth, 6:30-8:00 pm in MPR: Christmas Series, Part 2
  • Wednesday, December 25 OFF – MERRY CHRISTMAS!!
  • Wednesday, January 1 OFF – HAPPY NEW YEAR’S!!

Need more information or want to help?

Questions? Email Community Youth Director, Mark,  or call the church at 922-1477