At Community Youth, we want you to come as you are. This is a place for imperfect people with doubts and questions. This is a place where you are valued for who you are, not what you do.

We want to be a loving place for all students to come and wrestle with the hard questions of life. Together we will seek truth and search for answers in God’s Word - as we know it is the only place where we will find truth.

Partnering with parents to help students become Gospel-centered disciples of Jesus who make disciples

Weekly Wednesdays

When you come on a Wednesday night, expect to make new friends…play fun games…connect with leaders who care about you…hear from God’s Word…meet with a small group to discuss God’s Word together…and eat!!!

Special event nights throughout the year include events like fall parties, bonfires, Christmas parties, mystery nights, Mexican fiesta nights, dodgeball tournaments, and more. 

Winter/Spring 2022 Schedule
Middle School and High School

Wed., January 5 - *CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER!*
Wed., January 12 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., January 19 - NO COMMUNITY YOUTH - Get ready for Snowblast!
Fri., Jan 21-Sun., Jan 23 - SNOWBLAST!! Meet at church at 4:00 pm on Friday!
Wed., January 26 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., February 2 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., February 9 - Winter Olympics Night! 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., February 16 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., February 23 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., March 2 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., March 9 - Glow in the Dark Night! 6:30-8:00 pm     
Wed., March 16 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., March 23 - NO COMMUNITY YOUTH - Spring Break
Wed., March 30 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., April 6 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., April 13 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., April 20 - Dodgeball & Donuts Night! 6:30-8:00 pm    
Wed., April 27 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., May 4 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., May 11 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., May 18 - End of Year Party! 6:30-8:00 pm

I Want More Information on Youth Ministry!


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.