Partnering with parents to help students become Gospel-centered disciples of Jesus who make disciples

SNOWBLAST 2023
January 20-22, 2023 - Lake Lundgren Bible Camp

Join us for a weekend filled with messages from God’s Word…broomball…carpet ball…delicious food and hot cocoa…snow tubing…ice skating…worship…ping pong…laughter…fun with friends…and more!    

Early registration, November 16-December 7: $135
Regular registration, December 8-December 23: $160 

Weekly Wednesdays

When you come on a Wednesday night, expect to make new friends…play fun games…connect with leaders who care about you…hear from God’s Word…meet with a small group to discuss God’s Word together…and eat!!!

Special event nights throughout the year include events like fall parties, bonfires, Christmas parties, mystery nights, Mexican fiesta nights, dodgeball tournaments, and more. 

Fall 2022 Schedule
Middle School and High School

Wed., September 14 - Parents’ Night and Fall Kickoff Party, 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., September 21 - 6:30-8:00 pm 
Sat., September 24 - “Revolution” Escape Theater in Colgate, WI (Meet at church at 5:00 pm!)
Wed., September 28 - 6:30-8:00 pm 
Wed., October 5 - Fall Party at Oehmckes’ Farm! (Bus leaves church at 6:00 pm!)
Wed., October 12 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., October 19 - 6:30-8:00 pm 
Wed., October 26 - 6:30-8:00 pm 
Wed., November 2 - 6:30-8:00 pm 
Wed., November 9 - 6:30-8:00 pm 
Wed., November 16 - 6:30-8:00 pm 
Wed., November 23 - NO COMMUNITY YOUTH - THANKSGIVING BREAK!     
Wed., November 30 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., December 7 - 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., December 14 - Christmas Party! 6:30-8:00 pm
Wed., December 21 - NO COMMUNITY YOUTH - CHRISTMAS BREAK!
Wed., December 28 - NO COMMUNITY YOUTH - CHRISTMAS BREAK!

Please note: Snowblast 2023 is scheduled for January 20-22, 2023.

I Want More Information on Youth Ministry!


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.